thumbnail pictures of Old Headington

Friends of Old Headington

People who care for the Old Headington Conservation Area in Oxford

 

Calendar

Logo of the Friends of Old Headington

 

Print Friendly and PDF facebook  Follow @Old_Headington


Friends of Old Headington Committee Membership Contact us at info@foh.org.uk

The present committee is

Peter McCarter (chairman)

 

Chairman@foh.org.uk

David Cartwright

 

david.cartwright1950@gmail.com

John Clarke

 

john.clarke@foh.org.uk

Hugh Ferris (Treasurer)

 

Treasurer@foh.org.uk

Robert Grimley (press officer)

01865 308219

07812 436831

press@foh.org.uk

Julie Harrod

01865 751471

membership@foh.org.uk

John Rawson

 

john@rawson.demon.co.uk

Howard Stanbury

01865 764022

secretary@foh.org.uk

Roddy Deans   (co-opted March 2016)

J H Clarke December 13, 2016 9:09 AM